One comment on “How It Works: A slave’s Perspective

  1. There are different masters and different slaves. There is nothing to be agreed or disagreed with. People can't really match a label. It is important that the right people match together.

    I think it depends on how much of a sadist there is in a master and how much of a masochist there is in a slave because some slaves really seek for discomfort. As what I have learned, they enjoy in later remembrance of an act or in feeling they were “heroes” while they suffered. These are close to what the pure masochists are.

    I am a master but not really a sadist. If I see my slave is not enjoying it is a turn-off to me. There is nothing more I enjoy but when my salves moan painfully out of pleasure in sex, and they do things for me – out of love.

Thank you. Firstcomments must be moderated before appearing online. This may take some time.